Bidvest Wits Champions of 2016 – 2017 PSL.

Bidvest Wits are the League champions for the first time since they where promoted to PLS, now in 2017 the’ve won the Premier League we so last night when they beat Polokwane City 2-0. After guiding Bidvest Wits to the 2016/17 Absa Premiership title, Gavin Hunt joined Gordon Igesund and Ted Dumitru with four PSL crowns.